Unser Team:

Agostinho Fernandes     
Geschäftsleitung                                                                                 

a.fernandes@happyclown.ch

Monika Fernandes                                                                                                      
Geschäftsleitung
Einkauf und Buchhaltung

m.fernandes@happyclown.ch




Anna Haseloff
IT-Support

a.haseloff@happyclown.ch

Andrea Mutzner
IT-Support

a.mutzner@happyclown.ch

Andrea Rosenberg
IT-Support

andrea.rosenberg@gmx.ch



Alain Renaud
Verkaufsberater Westschweiz/Tessin

alain.renaud.distribution@bluewin.ch

Natel + 41 79 242 30 07



Beat Anliker
Verkaufsberater Deutschschweiz

b.anliker@happyclown.ch

Natel + 41 79 889 99 55

Heidi Joss
Administration                                        

h.joss@happyclown.ch

Sabine Lätt
Lager und Versand

s.laett@happyclown.ch

Susann Hasler
Lager und Versand

s.hasler@happyclown.ch

Hanni Marti
Lager und Versand

Daniela Sigrist
Showroom und Lager