Unser Team:

Agostinho Fernandes     
Geschäftsleitung                                                                                 

a.fernandes@happyclown.ch

Monika Fernandes                                                                                                      
Geschäftsleitung
Einkauf und Buchhaltung

m.fernandes@happyclown.ch




Andrea Rosenberg
IT-Support

Anna Haseloff
IT-Support

a.haseloff@happyclown.ch

Sabine Lätt                                                                                                              
IT-Support
Lager und Versand

s.laett@happyclown.ch




Patrick Vallarsa                                                                                                            
Verkaufsberater Deutschweiz

p.vallarsa@happyclown.ch

Natel +41 79 889 99 55

Alain Renaud
Verkaufsberater Westschweiz/Tessin

alain.renaud.distribution@bluewin.ch

Natel + 41 79 242 30 07




Beat Anliker
Administration

b.anliker@happyclown.ch

Heidi Joss                                                                                                                     
Administration

h.joss@happyclown.ch

Andrea Muster                                                                                                             
Administration

a.muster@happyclown.ch

Cornelia Zbinden
Administration

c.zbinden@happyclown.ch




Hanni Marti
Lager und Versand

Daniela Sigrist
Showroom und Lager